“In The Zone” – Breaking Down Stay Driven Album pt 5

“I’d be a liar if I said I always knew I’d be a rhymer…
Before I had the skills all I had was desire…”

This one standouts as one of my favorites of the album… I’m pretty sure its Slakah’s favorite even though he didn’t make the beat. It was crafted by my man Diz Dallas who sent me the beat in the same zip folder of beats that included “Unfinished Business”

This one allowed me to get laid back and ride the beat…

“One’s for the money and two’s for the show!”

Leave a Reply

